An independent guide to cash-pay care. Every price is dated and sourced.

How we check

How much do peptides cost? Legal peptide price tracker

Compounded NAD+ and glutathione, which FDA allows pharmacies to make with a prescription, list at $49 to $159 a month at telehealth companies' standard monthly rates, checked Oct 19, 2026 [24][27][43]. Compounded sermorelin and PT-141, whose legal status we could not confirm, list at $99 to $249 a month [15][32]. Brand-name Vyleesi is $99 for a 4-dose box through its maker without insurance [1], and an Egrifta WR kit runs $11,029.87 to $18,218.03 at retail pharmacy cash prices [7][6]. This tracker lists FDA-approved drugs, substances FDA allows pharmacies to compound, and cosmetics, plus sermorelin and compounded PT-141 labeled with their unconfirmed status.

Medical review: pending. A licensed clinician has not yet reviewed this page.

Legal peptide prices are what FDA-approved peptide drugs, compounded peptides that FDA allows pharmacies to make, and cosmetic peptide products cost in the US, as published by the seller.

At a glance

Egrifta WR, brand
$11,029.87 to $18,218.03Per kit, retail cash price [7][6]
Copper peptide serums, cosmetic
$32 to $93Per bottle, no prescription [38][40]
Price ranges by product, checked Oct 19, 2026
ProductPrice rangeLegal statusSources
Vyleesi (bremelanotide), brand$99 per 4-dose box through the maker without insurance; $1,428.26 retail for 4FDA-approved for low sexual desire in premenopausal women only[1][2][5]
PT-141, compounded$129 to $249 a month at standard ratesWe did not confirm FDA's position on compounded bremelanotide[23][32]
Egrifta WR (tesamorelin), brand$11,029.87 to $18,218.03 per kitFDA-approved for excess abdominal fat in adults with HIV and lipodystrophy only[7][6][8]
Forzinity (elamipretide), brandUp to nearly $800,000 a yearFDA accelerated approval for Barth syndrome only[13][14]
Sermorelin, compounded$99 to $225 a month at standard ratesNot confirmed: we found no FDA statement on compounding it[15][19][46]
NAD+, compounded$99 to $159 a month for telehealth injections (IvyRx lists $179 with no term); Defy Medical vials $120 to $190 each; $499 to $999 per IV session at one mobile chainCategory 1: may be compounded with a prescription[22][27][20][35][36][43]
Glutathione, compounded$49 to $99 a month (IvyRx lists $179 with no term)Category 1: may be compounded with a prescription[24][29][20][43]
GHK-Cu cream, compounded$89 to $129 a month, month to monthCategory 1 for non-injectable forms only[25][30][43]
Copper peptide serum, cosmetic$32 to $93 per bottleSold as a cosmetic, not a drug[38][40]
Ranges come from the full table below. Monthly ranges use each seller's standard monthly rate; intro offers and membership fees are listed separately in the full table.

What you will pay, seller by seller

The table has 34 price rows from 18 sellers or channels, grouped by product. Prices are as each seller published them on Oct 19, 2026. We name sellers in plain text and do not link to them from the table. A row is not a recommendation. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved, and FDA does not verify their safety, effectiveness or quality before they are marketed [54].

Legal peptide prices by seller, checked Oct 19, 2026
ProductFormSeller or channelPrice as publishedWhat the price coversCheckedSourceFDA warning letter
Vyleesi (bremelanotide), FDA-approved1.75 mg autoinjector, box of 4Maker's program (BlinkRx pharmacy)$99 per 4-dose box without insurance coverage; most commercially insured pay $0Drug only, home delivery; copay help limited to 2 fills per 30 days; government-insured excludedOct 19, 2026Cosette Pharmaceuticals [1]Not applicable
Vyleesi (bremelanotide), FDA-approved4 x 1.75 mg autoinjectorsRetail pharmacy cash price (SingleCare listing)$1,428.26 retail; $983.62 with SingleCareDrug onlyOct 19, 2026SingleCare [2]Not applicable
Vyleesi (bremelanotide), FDA-approvedAutoinjectorRetail cash estimate (GoodRx article)About $290 per autoinjector without insuranceDrug onlyOct 19, 2026GoodRx [3]Not applicable
PT-141, compounded (FDA position not confirmed)Injection, nasal spray or trochePepScribe (telehealth)From $129 a monthDrug, clinical care, shipping; no membership feeOct 19, 2026PepScribe [23]None found
PT-141, compounded (FDA position not confirmed)Form not statedHone Health (telehealth)$130 a month plus membership ($25 a month Basic or $155 a month Premium); $65 biomarker testDrug; membership and test extraOct 19, 2026Hone Health [18]None found
PT-141, compounded (FDA position not confirmed)InjectionPlexusDx (telehealth)$189 month to month; $159 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,908 up front)Visit, prescription, drug, shipping; plans paid up front and auto-renewOct 19, 2026PlexusDx [28]None found
PT-141, compounded (FDA position not confirmed)Injection, as neededRx.com (telehealth)$249 for one month; 12-month plan $40 first month, then $160 a monthConsult, care-team messaging, 2-day shipping; billed every 4 to 48 weeks by planOct 19, 2026Rx.com (Rx Platform LLC) [32]None found
PT-141, compounded (FDA position not confirmed)Nasal spray, 30-day supplyMintRx (telehealth)$180 per 30-day supplyNot itemizedOct 19, 2026MintRx [34]None found
Egrifta WR (tesamorelin), FDA-approved11.6 mg kitRetail pharmacy cash price (SingleCare listing)$18,218.03 retail per kit; $11,037.51 with SingleCareDrug only; days of supply per kit not statedOct 19, 2026SingleCare [6]Not applicable
Egrifta WR (tesamorelin), FDA-approved11.6 mg kitRetail cash price (Drugs.com price guide)From $11,029.87 per kitDrug onlyOct 19, 2026Drugs.com [7]Not applicable
Forzinity (elamipretide), FDA-approvedInjectionSpecialty drug (Reuters report)Up to nearly $800,000 a yearNot stated whether list price or netOct 19, 2026Reuters (republished by SRN News) [13]Not applicable
Sermorelin, compounded (legal status not confirmed)Sublingual lozengeStrut Health (telehealth)$99 a monthDrug, physician consults, shipping; monthly auto-refillOct 19, 2026Strut Health [15]Feb 20, 2026, over GLP-1 marketing that suggested Strut was the compounder [41]
Sermorelin, compounded (legal status not confirmed)Injection, monthly vialStrut Health (telehealth)$119 a monthDrug, physician consults, shipping; monthly auto-refillOct 19, 2026Strut Health [15]Feb 20, 2026, over GLP-1 marketing that suggested Strut was the compounder [41]
Sermorelin, compounded (legal status not confirmed)InjectionPepScribe (telehealth)From $99 a monthDrug, clinician care, syringes, shipping; no membership feeOct 19, 2026PepScribe [21]None found
Sermorelin, compounded (legal status not confirmed)InjectionRx.com (telehealth)$179 for one month; $99 a month on 3, 6 or 12-month plans ($297, $594 or $1,188 up front)Provider review, shipping; no membership fee. Names Manifest Pharmacy as dispenserOct 19, 2026Rx.com (Rx Platform LLC) [31]None found
Sermorelin, compounded (legal status not confirmed)InjectionPlexusDx (telehealth)$159 month to month; $119 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,428 up front)Visit, prescription, drug, shipping; plans auto-renewOct 19, 2026PlexusDx [26]None found
Sermorelin, compounded (legal status not confirmed)Sublingual tabletHaven Health (telehealth)$163 a month on a 3-month plan ($489); $139 a month on a 6-month plan ($829)Drug, provider check-ins, shipping; standard lab panel $89 extraOct 19, 2026Haven Health [33]None found
Sermorelin, compounded (legal status not confirmed)InjectionHone Health (telehealth)$175 a monthUnclear whether a membership ($25 or $155 a month) is extra; $65 biomarker test listedOct 19, 2026Hone Health [17]None found
Sermorelin, compounded (legal status not confirmed)InjectionIvyRx (telehealth)$225 for one month; $175 a month on a 6-month plan ($1,050 up front)Drug, provider review, injection supplies, cold shippingOct 19, 2026Ivy RX PLLC [19]None found
NAD+, compounded (Category 1)InjectionPepScribe (telehealth)From $99 a month (injection or nasal spray)Drug, clinical care, supplies; no membership feeOct 19, 2026PepScribe [22]None found
NAD+, compounded (Category 1)Injection, 500 mg vialStrut Health (telehealth)$149 a monthDrug, physician consults, shipping; monthly auto-refillOct 19, 2026Strut Health [16]Feb 20, 2026, over GLP-1 marketing that suggested Strut was the compounder [41]
NAD+, compounded (Category 1)InjectionPlexusDx (telehealth)$159 month to month; $119 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,428 up front)Visit, prescription, drug, shippingOct 19, 2026PlexusDx [27]None found
NAD+, compounded (Category 1)InjectionIvyRx (telehealth)$179Not stated; term (monthly or one-time) not statedOct 19, 2026Ivy RX PLLC [20]None found
NAD+, compounded (Category 1)Injection vials; nasal sprayDefy Medical (clinic and telehealth)Vials $120 to $190 (500 mg $120; 1,000 mg $182); nasal spray $55 or $200Drug only; consult or membership not stated. Undated price sheet posted May 2026Oct 19, 2026Defy Medical [35]None found
NAD+ IV, compounded (Category 1)IV infusion at home or officeDrip Hydration (mobile IV)$499 (250 mg), $799 (500 mg) or $999 (1,000 mg) per session; memberships $749 to $4,799 a monthDrug, nurse visit, monitoringOct 19, 2026Drip Hydration [36]None found
NAD+ IV, compounded (Category 1)IV add-onAZ IV Medics (one Scottsdale clinic)$75 to $675 depending on doseNot stated; clinic adds a $9 medical review fee and a $20 yearly good faith examOct 19, 2026AZ IV Medics [37]Not searched
Glutathione, compounded (Category 1)Injection, oral or sublingualPepScribe (telehealth)From $49 a month (form not tied to the starting price)Drug, clinician care, shipping; no membership feeOct 19, 2026PepScribe [24]None found
Glutathione, compounded (Category 1)InjectionPlexusDx (telehealth)$99 month to month; $69 a month on a 12-month plan ($828 up front)Visit, prescription, drug, shipping; plans auto-renewOct 19, 2026PlexusDx [29]None found
Glutathione, compounded (Category 1)InjectionIvyRx (telehealth)$179Not statedOct 19, 2026Ivy RX PLLC [20]None found
GHK-Cu cream, compounded (Category 1, non-injectable)Topical creamPepScribe (telehealth)From $89 a monthDrug, clinician care, shipping; no membershipOct 19, 2026PepScribe [25]None found
GHK-Cu cream, compounded (Category 1, non-injectable)Topical creamPlexusDx (telehealth)$89 to $129 a month month to month, by strength (0.2% to 2%); from $59 a month on a 12-month 0.2% plan ($708 up front)Provider visit, prescription, drug, shipping; plans auto-renewOct 19, 2026PlexusDx [30]None found
Copper peptide serum, cosmetic (not a drug)1% serum, 30 mLThe Ordinary (retail)$32.00Product only; no prescriptionOct 19, 2026The Ordinary (DECIEM) [38]Not applicable
Copper peptide serum, cosmetic (not a drug)Serum (size tied to price not clear)NIOD (retail)$62.00 (out of stock Oct 19, 2026)Product only; no prescriptionOct 19, 2026NIOD [39]Not applicable
Copper peptide serum, cosmetic (not a drug)1% gel, 15 mLNIOD (retail)$93.00Product only; no prescriptionOct 19, 2026NIOD [40]Not applicable
"None found" means we searched FDA warning letters and found none to that company; similar names can belong to different companies. "Not applicable" marks pharmacy and retail price listings. Strut's letter concerned how it marketed compounded GLP-1 drugs, not its peptides [41].

Eden is not in the table. Its site would not load when we checked, and the only sermorelin and NAD+ prices we found for it came from a competitor's January 2026 article. Eden received an FDA warning letter on June 8, 2026 over compounded GLP-1 labels that suggested Eden was the compounder and a claim about "FDA-licensed 503(a) outsourcing facilities" [42]. See our Eden review.

Brand Vyleesi compared with compounded PT-141

Bremelanotide is the active ingredient in Vyleesi. The brand is FDA-approved only for premenopausal women with acquired, generalized hypoactive sexual desire disorder, and not for men, postmenopausal women or to enhance sexual performance [5]. Through the maker's program, a 4-dose box is $99 for people without insurance coverage, and the maker says most people with commercial insurance pay $0 [1]. At a retail pharmacy without that program, SingleCare lists $1,428.26 for 4 autoinjectors [2].

Compounded PT-141 plans list at $129 to $249 a month [23][32]. These are different units. Vyleesi is priced per box of four doses, while compounded plans are priced per month, and the sellers do not say how many doses a month includes. Compounded PT-141 is not FDA-approved, and we did not confirm FDA's position on compounding bremelanotide. FDA has sent warning letters to online sellers of "research use only" PT-141 [49].

Who should not use Vyleesi

The label says Vyleesi should not be used by people with uncontrolled high blood pressure or known heart disease. In trials, 40.0% of women on Vyleesi had nausea, compared with 1.3% on placebo [5][52].

Egrifta WR and compounded tesamorelin

Egrifta WR is FDA-approved only to reduce excess abdominal fat in adults with HIV who have lipodystrophy, and the label says it is not for weight loss [8]. Retail cash prices run from $11,029.87 per 11.6 mg kit on Drugs.com to $18,218.03 per kit at SingleCare's listed retail price, or $11,037.51 with SingleCare [7][6]. SingleCare does not say how many days a kit lasts. A GoodRx listing showed a higher figure without a stated quantity, so we left it out.

Compounded tesamorelin is offered online, but it has no clear legal basis. Egrifta's application was deemed a biologics license on March 23, 2020 [12], and FDA says these transitioned biologics are not eligible for 503A or 503B compounding [11]. We do not list compounded tesamorelin prices for that reason. More on the drug: tesamorelin.

Hidden costs

  • Memberships. Hone Health lists PT-141 at $130 a month plus a membership of $25 or $155 a month [18].
  • Labs. Haven Health charges $89 for a standard lab panel on top of sermorelin [33]; Hone lists a $65 biomarker test [17].
  • Up-front plans. The lowest monthly rates often need prepayment: $1,428 for 12 months of sermorelin or NAD+ at PlexusDx [26][27], or $1,908 for 12 months of PT-141 [28]. Plans at PlexusDx auto-renew.
  • Intro prices. Rx.com's 12-month PT-141 plan starts at $40 for the first month, then $160 a month [32].
  • Dose. Drip Hydration's NAD+ IV is $499 for 250 mg and $999 for 1,000 mg [36]; AZ IV Medics lists $75 to $675 depending on dose, plus a $9 review fee and a $20 yearly exam [37].
  • Copay help limits. Vyleesi's copay help is limited to 2 fills per 30 days, and people with government insurance are excluded [1].

Ask which pharmacy makes the drug. Of the compounded-drug sellers in the table, only Rx.com named its dispensing pharmacy on its site: Manifest Pharmacy [31]. For glutathione, ask whether the pharmacy uses pharmaceutical-grade ingredients: CDC linked 2026 illnesses in Texas, Washington, Florida and New York to compounded glutathione injections made with ingredients intended for dietary supplements [47].

Insurance coverage

Vyleesi: Cigna covers it with prior authorization for premenopausal women with the approved diagnosis, approving an initial 8 weeks and then 6 months at a time; it does not cover men or postmenopausal women, and many plans exclude drugs for sexual dysfunction [4]. Egrifta: Centene's PA Health & Wellness plan covers Egrifta SV and WR with prior authorization for excess abdominal fat in adults with HIV and lipodystrophy, for 6 months at first and 12 months on renewal [10]. The maker runs a co-pay program for commercially insured patients and a patient assistance program that gives qualifying patients its drugs at no cost; it does not publish dollar caps [9].

Compounded peptides are cash-pay in the listings we checked. If you plan to use an HSA or FSA, ask your plan administrator first. For other cash-pay injections, see wellness injections.

What is not on this tracker, and why

BPC-157, TB-500, KPV, MOTS-c, CJC-1295, ipamorelin and the other peptides marked not legal in our peptide FDA status tracker have no price here. None is FDA-approved, and none is in Category 1, so a 503A pharmacy may not compound them [43]. FDA's April 2026 removal of 12 peptides from Category 2 did not change that [45]. Retatrutide is not approved and cannot be compounded [51]; see retatrutide.

We left out "research use only" prices on purpose. Products sold with that label are not a legal source for human use, and FDA has said so in warning letters [50]. One seller in our table, IvyRx, listed BPC-157 under peptides on its home page with no price when we checked [20]; BPC-157 is not eligible for 503A compounding [43]. For the full picture of BPC-157, see BPC-157 legal status and evidence.

Athletes: IV infusions over 100 mL in 12 hours, which can include large NAD+ or glutathione drips, are banned by WADA outside hospital treatment, surgery or clinical diagnostics [48]. Related pages: NAD+ injections, sermorelin.

How we check prices

We opened each seller's own product page on Oct 19, 2026 and recorded the price, form, term and what the price covers as published. Where a seller's page would not load or showed no price, we left the seller out rather than use a third-party figure, except for retail cash prices from SingleCare, Drugs.com and GoodRx and a Reuters report of the Forzinity price, which we label. We list a product only if it has a legal route under FDA's rules [44], and we state the status in the product name. We checked each seller except AZ IV Medics against FDA warning letters. Prices change; email corrections through our contact page. How we earn money: our disclosure.

Questions people ask

How much do peptides cost?

Compounded NAD+ and glutathione, which FDA allows pharmacies to make with a prescription, list at $49 to $159 a month at telehealth companies' standard rates, checked Oct 19, 2026 [24][27][43]. Compounded sermorelin and PT-141, whose legal status we could not confirm, list at $99 to $249 a month [15][32]. FDA-approved Vyleesi is $99 per 4-dose box through its maker without insurance [1], and Egrifta WR runs $11,029.87 to $18,218.03 per kit at retail cash prices [7][6].

How much does Vyleesi cost?

The maker lists $99 for a 4-dose box for people without insurance coverage, and says most people with commercial insurance pay $0 [1]. Without the maker's program, SingleCare lists a retail price of $1,428.26 for 4 autoinjectors, or $983.62 with its discount [2], checked Oct 19, 2026.

How much does PT-141 cost?

Compounded PT-141 listed at $129 to $249 a month at telehealth companies on Oct 19, 2026, before membership fees and intro offers [23][32]. It is not FDA-approved. The FDA-approved brand of bremelanotide, Vyleesi, is $99 per 4-dose box through its maker without insurance [1].

How much do glutathione injections cost?

Compounded glutathione listed from $49 a month at PepScribe to $179 at IvyRx, with PlexusDx at $99 month to month or $69 a month on a 12-month plan, checked Oct 19, 2026 [24][20][29]. Glutathione is in FDA's Category 1, so a 503A pharmacy may compound it with a prescription [43].

How much does GHK-Cu cost?

Prescription GHK-Cu cream listed at $89 to $129 a month, month to month, on Oct 19, 2026 [25][30], and cosmetic copper peptide serums at $32 to $93 [38][40]. Only non-injectable GHK-Cu is in FDA's Category 1; injectable GHK-Cu cannot be compounded [43].

How much do ipamorelin, TB-500 or MOTS-c cost?

There is no legal price. None is FDA-approved or in FDA's Category 1, so a 503A pharmacy may not compound them as of Oct 19, 2026 [43], and "research use only" products are not a legal source [50]. FDA's advisory committee voted 0-12-1 against ipamorelin on Oct 29, 2024 [53].

Is peptide therapy covered by insurance?

FDA-approved peptide drugs can be. Cigna covers Vyleesi with prior authorization for its approved use [4], and Centene's PA Health & Wellness covers Egrifta with prior authorization for HIV lipodystrophy [10]. The compounded peptides we priced on Oct 19, 2026 were sold for cash.

How much does Egrifta (tesamorelin) cost?

Egrifta WR ran from $11,029.87 per 11.6 mg kit (Drugs.com) to $18,218.03 per kit (SingleCare retail) on Oct 19, 2026 [7][6]. Compounded tesamorelin has no clear legal basis, because FDA regulates tesamorelin as a biologic that is not eligible for 503A or 503B compounding [11].

Sources

54 cited
  1. Vyleesi official site: savings and cost. Cosette Pharmaceuticals, accessed 2026-10-19.
  2. Vyleesi prices. SingleCare, Oct 18, 2026.
  3. How much is Vyleesi without insurance?. GoodRx, Jun 29, 2026.
  4. Bremelanotide coverage policy (IP 0117). Cigna, Apr 1, 2026.
  5. Vyleesi prescribing information. FDA Label (Palatin Technologies), Jan 10, 2025.
  6. Egrifta WR prices. SingleCare, accessed 2026-10-19.
  7. Egrifta WR price guide. Drugs.com, accessed 2026-10-19.
  8. Egrifta WR prescribing information. FDA, Mar 2025.
  9. THERA patient support. Theratechnologies, accessed 2026-10-19.
  10. Tesamorelin (Egrifta SV, Egrifta WR) pharmacy policy. Centene / PA Health & Wellness, Jul 2025.
  11. Notice to compounders: changes that affect compounding on March 23, 2020. FDA, Mar 5, 2020.
  12. List of approved NDAs for biological products deemed to be BLAs on March 23, 2020. FDA, Apr 2, 2020.
  13. Exclusive: US FDA cleared pricey rare disease drug over reviewer objections. Reuters (republished by SRN News), Nov 5, 2025.
  14. FDA grants accelerated approval to first treatment for Barth syndrome. FDA, Sep 19, 2025.
  15. Sermorelin. Strut Health, accessed 2026-10-19.
  16. NAD+. Strut Health, accessed 2026-10-19.
  17. Sermorelin. Hone Health, accessed 2026-10-19.
  18. PT-141. Hone Health, accessed 2026-10-19.
  19. Sermorelin cost per month. Ivy RX PLLC, accessed 2026-10-19.
  20. IvyRx home page. Ivy RX PLLC, accessed 2026-10-19.
  21. Sermorelin. PepScribe, accessed 2026-10-19.
  22. NAD+. PepScribe, accessed 2026-10-19.
  23. PT-141. PepScribe, accessed 2026-10-19.
  24. Glutathione. PepScribe, accessed 2026-10-19.
  25. GHK-Cu. PepScribe, accessed 2026-10-19.
  26. Sermorelin. PlexusDx, accessed 2026-10-19.
  27. NAD+. PlexusDx, accessed 2026-10-19.
  28. PT-141. PlexusDx, accessed 2026-10-19.
  29. Glutathione. PlexusDx, accessed 2026-10-19.
  30. GHK-Cu Rx. PlexusDx, accessed 2026-10-19.
  31. Sermorelin. Rx.com (Rx Platform LLC), accessed 2026-10-19.
  32. PT-141. Rx.com (Rx Platform LLC), accessed 2026-10-19.
  33. Sermorelin dissolvable. Haven Health, accessed 2026-10-19.
  34. PT-141. MintRx, accessed 2026-10-19.
  35. NAD+ price sheet. Defy Medical, May 2026.
  36. NAD+ IV therapy. Drip Hydration, accessed 2026-10-19.
  37. IV therapy Scottsdale. AZ IV Medics, accessed 2026-10-19.
  38. Multi-Peptide + Copper Peptides 1% Serum. The Ordinary (DECIEM), accessed 2026-10-19.
  39. Copper Amino Isolate Serum 3 1:1. NIOD, accessed 2026-10-19.
  40. Copper Amino Isolate Lipid 1%. NIOD, accessed 2026-10-19.
  41. Warning letter: Strut Health LLC dba Strut. FDA, Feb 20, 2026.
  42. Warning letter: Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden. FDA, Jun 8, 2026.
  43. Bulk drug substances nominated for use in compounding under section 503A (categories document). FDA, May 14, 2026.
  44. Bulk Drug Substances Used in Compounding Under Section 503A of the FD&C Act. FDA, May 14, 2026.
  45. FDA peptides do-not-compound list update (2026). Frier Levitt, Apr 2026.
  46. Determination that Geref (sermorelin acetate) products were not withdrawn from sale for reasons of safety or effectiveness. FDA, Federal Register, Mar 4, 2013.
  47. Current healthcare-associated infection situations. CDC, Sep 15, 2026.
  48. 2026 Prohibited List. World Anti-Doping Agency, Sep 2025.
  49. Warning letter: Royal Peptides LLC. FDA, Aug 24, 2026.
  50. Warning letter: USApeptide.com. FDA, Feb 26, 2025.
  51. FDA's concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss. FDA, Oct 1, 2026.
  52. Drug Trials Snapshots: Vyleesi. FDA, Jun 21, 2019.
  53. PCAC final summary minutes, Oct 29, 2024. FDA, Oct 29, 2024.
  54. Compounding and the FDA: questions and answers. FDA, Sep 16, 2025.

This page is general information, not medical advice. Talk with a licensed clinician about your own care.

Check a peptide's FDA status